Search STB...

Staff Contact Information

General Parish Contact   parish@st.thomasbecket.org 651-683-9808
Pastor Fr. Tim Wozniak twozniak@st.thomasbecket.org 651-683-9808 Ext. 13
Weekend Assistant Fr. Mike Erlander    
Deacon Mickey Friesen friesenm@archspm.org 651-683-9808
Business Administrator Karen Maza kmaza@st.thomasbecket.org 651-683-9808 Ext. 29
Coordinator of Youth Formation Ed Overell
edo@st.thomasbecket.org
651-683-9808
Coordinator of Elem. Faith Form Mary McDonald  marym@st.thomasbecket.org 651-683-9808 Ext. 21
Safe Environmental Coord Pam Magyar   651-683-9808 Ext. 16
Music Director Patrice Pakiz ppakiz@st.thomasbecket.org 651-683-9808 Ext. 12
Pastoral Care Associate Pat Willams patw@st.thomasbecket.org 651-683-9808 Ext. 22 
Liturgy Coordinator Jackie Graham jgraham@st.thomasbecket.org 651-683-9808 Ext. 25
Database Administrator Becky Olson reception@st.thomasbecket.org 651-683-9808 Ext. 10
Evening Receptionist Kevie Skogh reception@st.thomasbecket.org 651-683-9808 Ext. 10
Comm. Associate Monica Lopez monical@st.thomasbecket.org 651-683-9808 Ext. 27
Bulletin Editor Monica Lopez bulletin@st.thomasbecket.org 651-683-9808 Ext. 16
Sun. Evening Music Dir Dale O'Brien  
Maintenance Dave Schelitzche daves@st.thomasbecket.org  
Preschool Director Ali Werkhoven preschool@st.thomasbecket.org 651-683-9808 Ext. 24